Regulatory Reporting

Regulatory Reporting

With the Competence Center Regulatory Reporting, banks are prepared for all regulatory requirements and receive competent support to implement their reporting efficiently and sustainably.

The technical competence of the Regulatory Reporting Competence Center includes: tracking/market observation of the new regulatory changes, the creation of pilot study documentation (preparation of regulations, gap analysis, project planning, risk analysis) and support for the implementation of end-to-end implementation projects (conception, testing, specialist processes and go-live). targens has a great hands-on mentality in creating reports and communicating with internal and external stakeholders.

In terms of technical competence, the Regulatory Reporting Competence Center offers the implementation of technical GAP analyses, the creation of IT concepts and implementation with the help of individual and standard software, the configuration and parameteriszation of reporting software (e.g. Abacus), application support for reporting pre-processing and software as well as migration projects, including tool development.


All regulatory reports
can be found at a glance

The Competence Center includes all regulatory reports from the areas of COREP, financial reporting, statistics, risk/processing and national reports that are required for the uniform supervisory mechanism of the banking union.

In numerous projects in the field of reporting, the Regulatory Reporting Competence Center has developed various checklists, tools and logical plausibility and correction rules. We would be happy to bring these concepts to you in order to provide value addition

Transaction Reporting (EMIR, MiFID/MiFir, SFTR) is located here:

The quantitative content of the CRD/CRR and the resolution planning are located here:

More on ESG disclosure can be found at:

Competence Center

Regulatory 360°

Overview and checklist of all existing regulatory reports, each with around 30 information fields, e.g. report forms, report to, KPI-relevant, reporting deadlines, URLs for market observation.

Competence Center

Consulting Advisory Bot (CAB)

Data collector and processor from the URLs to be defined, e.g. ECB, EBA, Detusche Bundesbank, BaFin.

Competence Center

Regulatory Software-Extension

IT application for plausibility analysis of inputs, result and form data as well as determination of correction data sets (predefined rules) in XLSX or XML format.


Just contact us.

The consultants of the Competence Center would gladly like to help you.

Become part of the team!

Contact

Regulatory Reporting

Regulatory Reporting

Mit dem Competence Center Regulatory Reporting sind Banken auf alle regulatorischen Anforderungen vorbereitet und bekommen kompetente Unterstützung, um ihr Meldewesen effizient und nachhaltig umzusetzen.

Die fachliche Kompetenz des Competence Center Regulatory Reporting umfasst: das Tracking / Marktbeobachtung der neuen regulatorischen Anpassungen, die Erstellung von Vorstudiendokumentationen (Aufbereitung Regulatorik, Gap-Analyse, Projektplanung, Risikoanalyse) und die Unterstützung bei der Durchführung von End-to-End-Umsetzungsprojekten (Konzeption, Testing, Fachprozesse und Go-Live). targens besitzt große Hands-on-Mentalität bei der Meldungserstellung und Kommunikation mit internen und externen Stakeholdern.

In Sachen technische Kompetenz bietet das Competence Center Regulatory Reporting die Durchführung von technischen GAP-Analysen, die Erstellung von IT-Konzeption und Umsetzung mit Hilfe von Individual- und Standardsoftware, die Konfiguration und Parametrisierung Meldewesen Software (z.B. Abacus), die Anwendungsbetreuung Meldewesen-Vorverarbeitung und Software sowie Migrationsprojekte, inklusive der Tool-Entwicklung.


Alle regulatorischen Meldungen sind auf einen Blick zu finden

Das Competence Center umfasst alle regulatorischen Meldungen aus den Bereichen COREP, Financial Reporting, Statistik, Risiko/Abwicklung und Nationale Meldungen welche für den einheitlichen Aufsichtsmechanismus der Bankenunion benötigt wird.

In zahlreichen Projekten im Bereich Meldewesen hat das Competence Center Regulatory Reporting diverse Checklisten, Tools und logische Plausibilisierungs- und Korrektur-Regeln entwickelt. Gerne bringen wir diese Konzepte beim Kunden ein, um Mehrwert zu generieren.

Das Transaction Reporting (EMIR, MiFID/MiFir, SFTR) ist hier angesiedelt:

Die quantitativen Inhalte der CRD/CRR und die Abwicklungsplanung sind hier verortet:

Mehr zur ESG-Offenlegung findet sich im:

Competence Center

Regulatory 360°

Übersicht und Checkliste über alle bestehenden regulatorischen Meldungen mit jeweils rund 30 Informationsfeldern, z.B. Meldeformulare, Meldung an, KPI-Relevant, Meldestichtage, URLs für Marktbeobachtung.

Competence Center

Regulatory Observation Bot (ROB)

Daten-Sammler und -Aufbereiter von den zu definierten URLs, z.B. ECB, EBA, Deutsche Bundesbank, BaFin.

Competence Center

Regulatory Software-Extension

IT-Applikation zur Plausibilisierung von Eingangs-, Ergebnis-, und Formular-Daten sowie Ermittlung von Korrekturdatensätzen (vordefinierte Regeln) im XLSX- oder XML- Format.


Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Die Berater des Competence Centers helfen Ihnen gern weiter.

Werde Teil unseres Teams!

Kontakt