Finance Digital:
From the idea to implementation

Payments

Payments

Digitalization has the financial industry firmly in its grip; high time to rethink existing business models – with disruptive technologies like blockchain, API and specialist themes, we are shaping the payment of the future. Together with our clients, we analyse the central challenges of digitization and develop suitable solutions based on these technologies. We support with ideas, methods and developments. We know the challenges of our clients. And we have known them for many years. If you want to be successful in the market tomorrow, you have to proactively deal with the changes in the market today.

DLT2Pay

With DLT2Pay, targens has a solution in its portfolio to connect blockchain and DLT networks with established payment transaction systems of banks. This allows payments from bank accounts to be triggered directly from the blockchain or DLT network. This is how fully digital business processes are created. With DLT2Pay, banks provide their clients with the payments component they need to build and operate digital ecosystems.

DLT2PAY

Highlights for Banks

  • DLT2Pay builds on existing legal structures
  • No accounting adjustments required as no cryptocurrencies are used
  • Payment processing through SEPA and SWIFT
  • Connection to existing KYC and compliance systems
  • Connection to the established payment traffic

DLT2PAY

Highlights for network operators

  • Simultaneous-performance transactions
  • Multibank capability
  • SEPA/SWIFT payment processing enables payments to be made in the euro zone or worldwide through SWIFT
  • Mapping of different currencies
  • Payment confirmation in the network in real time
  • Payment performance promptly – depending on the bank
  • No currency risk

Blockchain – Distributed Ledger

Trust through transparency and immutability in transactions – these are the clear advantages of blockchain/distributed ledger technology. It has the potential to significantly improve business models. Technology forms the backbone on which business partners regroup and establish themselves. No comparable technology has as much impact on the business process. We support our clients in their challenges with these technologies through personal consultancy and individual project support.

Blockchain – Distributed Ledger

Tools & Technology

  • Blockchain/Distributed Ledger – technical support in various protocols, consultancy on choosing the right technology and architecture, support in evaluating the use case in terms of technology.
  • Focus topics:  Payment, tokenization and identity
  • Support for the productive implementation of Blockchain/DLT in the client’s data center.

Different clients and situations require different methods. We advise you individually and personally with an eye for the big picture.

Finance Digital: Von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung

Payments

Payments

Die Digitalisierung hat die Finanzindustrie fest im Griff: Höchste Zeit, bestehende Geschäftsmodelle zu überdenken – mit disruptiven Technologien wie Blockchain, API und fachlichen Themen gestalten wir das Payment der Zukunft. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden analysieren wir die zentralen Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung und erarbeiten passende Lösungen auf Basis dieser Technologien. Wir unterstützen mit Ideen, Methoden und Entwicklungen. Wir kennen die Herausforderungen unserer Kunden. Und das schon seit vielen Jahren. Wer morgen erfolgreich im Markt bestehen will, muss schon heute proaktiv mit den Veränderungen des Marktes umgehen.

DLT2Pay als wichtige Payment-Komponente

Mit DLT2Pay hat targens eine Lösung im Portfolio, um Blockchain- und DLT-Netzwerke mit etablierten Zahlungsverkehrssystemen von Banken zu verbinden. So können Zahlungen von Bankkonten direkt aus dem Blockchain- bzw. DLT-Netzwerk angestoßen werden. So entstehen vollständig digitale Geschäftsprozesse. Mit DLT2Pay liefern Banken ihren Kunden die Payment-Komponente, die diese bei Aufbau und Betrieb von digitalen Ökosystemen benötigen.

DLT2PAY

Highlights für Banken

  • DLT2Pay setzt auf bestehende rechtliche Strukturen auf
  • Keine Anpassungen in der Bilanzierung notwendig, da keine Kryptowährungen verwendet werden
  • Payment-Abwicklung über SEPA und SWIFT
  • Anbindung an bestehende KYC- und Compliance-Systeme
  • Anbindung an den etablierten Zahlungsverkehr

DLT2PAY

Highlights für Netzwerkbetreiber

  • Zug-um-Zug-Geschäft
  • Multibankenfähigkeit
  • Durch die Zahlungsabwicklung per SEPA/SWIFT sind Zahlungen im Euro-Raum bzw. weltweit per SWIFT möglich
  • Abbildung verschiedener Währungen
  • Zahlungsbestätigung im Netzwerk in Echtzeit
  • Zahlungsausführung neartime – abhängig von der Bank
  • Kein Währungsrisiko

Blockchain – Distributed Ledger

Vertrauen durch Transparenz und Unveränderbarkeit bei Geschäften: das sind die klaren Vorteile der Blockchain- / Distributed-Ledger-Technologie. Sie hat das Potenzial, Geschäftsmodelle merklich zu verbessern. Die Technologie bildet das Rückgrat, auf deren Basis sich Geschäftspartner neu formieren und etablieren. Keine vergleichbare Technologie hat so viel Einfluss auf den Geschäftsprozess. Mit personalisierten Beratungen und einer individuellen Projektunterstützung unterstützen wir unseren Kunden in seinen Herausforderungen mit diesen Technologien.

Blockchain – Distributed Ledger

Tools & Technology

  • Blockchain / Distributed Ledger – technische Unterstützung in verschiedenen Protokollen, Beratung bei der Auswahl der richtigen Technologie und der passenden Architektur, Unterstützung bei der Bewertung des Anwendungsfalls in Bezug auf die Technologie
  • Schwerpunkt-Themen: Payment, Tokenisierung, Identität
  • Unterstüztung bei der poduktiven Einführung von Blockchain/DLT im Rechenzentrum des Kunden

Unterschiedliche Kunden und Situationen benötigen unterschiedliche Methodik. Wir beraten Sie individuell und persönlich mit dem Blick für das Ganze.

Kontakt