Finance Digital: From the idea to implementation

Identity

Digital Identity

Digital identity is playing an increasingly important role in all fields of life. In order to combine technological progress with data security, targens offers numerous solutions.

Together with our clients, we analyse the central challenges of digitization and develop suitable solutions based on these technologies. We support with ideas, methods and developments. We know the challenges of our clients. And we have known them for many years. If you want to be successful in the market tomorrow, you have to proactively deal with the changes in the market today.


mySaveID/Solution for confirmed personal and company identities

Secure digital identities are the foundation for trustworthy electronic business relationships and for a functioning Internet of Things (IoT). They ensure that companies, persons and machines can conclude business relationships in a secure, trustworthy and legally compliant manner. Digital identities thus play a key role in the digitization of value networks.


The targens identity service mySaveID is a complete solution for digital identities in the B2B sector – from the creation and administration to the release of identity data to third parties and the use for qualified electronic signatures. Thus, the service assumes responsibility for the checked data. The compatibility of the identity service with a wide range of distributed ledger technologies and the SSI standard is unique on the market to date.

Services and Tools mySaveID

MYSAVEID

mySaveID - Services

  • Securely create and manage digital identities for businesses, persons and machines.
  • Verification of company and personal data
  • Disclosure of identity or data to third parties, e.g. business partners (Self Souverain Identity/Verifiable Credentials)
  • Independent management of signature authorizations in the company
  • Signing documents with a qualified electronic signature
  • Easy integration into existing applications and networks (API)
  • Compatible with blockchain platforms and other distributed ledger technologies

Different clients and situations require different methods. We advise you individually and personally with an eye for the big picture.

Finance Digital: von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung

Identity

Digital Identity

Digital Identity spielt eine immer wichtigere Rolle in allen Lebensbereichen. Um hierbei technologischen Fortschritt mit Datensicherheit zu verbinden, bietet targens zahlreiche Lösungen.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden analysieren wir die zentralen Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung und erarbeiten passende Lösungen auf Basis dieser Technologien. Wir unterstützen mit Ideen, Methoden und Entwicklungen. Wir kennen die Herausforderungen unserer Kunden. Und das schon seit vielen Jahren. Wer morgen erfolgreich im Markt bestehen will, muss schon heute proaktiv mit den Veränderungen des Marktes umgehen.


mySaveID: Lösung für bestätigte Personen- und Unternehmensidentitäten

Sichere digitale Identitäten sind die Grundlage für vertrauenswürdige elektronische Geschäftsbeziehungen und für ein funktionierendes Internet-der-Dinge (IoT). Sie sorgen dafür, dass Unternehmen, Menschen und Maschinen Geschäftsbeziehungen sicher, vertrauensvoll und rechtssicher eingehen können. Damit nehmen digitale Identitäten eine Schlüsselrolle in der Digitalisierung von Wertschöpfungsnetzwerken ein.


Der targens Identitätsservice mySaveID ist eine Komplettlösung für digitale Identitäten im B2B-Bereich: von der Erstellung und Verwaltung über die Freigabe der Identitätsdaten an Dritte bis hin zur Nutzung für qualifizierte elektronische Unterschriften. Dabei übernimmt der Service die Verantwortung für die geprüften Daten. Die Kompatibilität des Identitätsservices mit verschiedensten Distributed-Ledger-Technologien und dem SSI-Standard ist bislang einzigartig im Markt.

Leistungen und Werkzeuge mySaveID - Leistungen

MYSAVEID

mySaveID - Leistungen

  • Sicheres Anlegen und Verwalten digitaler Identitäten für Unternehmen, Personen und Maschinen
  • Verifizierung von Unternehmens- und Personendaten
  • Freigabe der Identität bzw. von Daten an Dritte wie Geschäftspartner (Self Souverain Identity / Verifiable Credentials)
  • Eigenständige Verwaltung von Unterschriftsberechtigungen im Unternehmen
  • Unterschreiben von Dokumenten mit einer qualifizierten elektronischen Signatur
  • Einfache Integration in bestehende Anwendungen und Netzwerke (API)
  • Kompatibel mit Blockchain-Plattformen und anderen Distributed-Ledger-Technologien

Unterschiedliche Kunden und Situationen benötigen unterschiedliche Methodik. Wir beraten Sie individuell und persönlich mit dem Blick für das Ganze.

Kontakt