Professionelle Beratung und moderne Technologien

Compliance for Finance

Compliance for Finance

For the financial sector, Compliance for Finance and the product series SMARAGD offer a variety of modern and futuristic solutions for all topics concerning compliance. With the products of Compliance for Finance financial institutes cover all fields. They are therefore always on the safe side.


Solutions

Customer Due Diligence (CDD)

Each customer goes through a clearly defined process that guarantees that all compliance relevant data are collected and evaluated. In detail, this process is oriented towards the customer qualities. A private person in an employment relationship is e.g. treated differently than a medium-sized company from the industry.

Solutions

Know Your Customer (KYC) – Customer Assessment

We make the risk-based controlling of the entire Customer Risk Lifecycle possible – from the customer onboarding to the controlling of existing customers. The risks are detected individually for each customer and is assigned to a risk class. For each customer the degree of due diligence can be determined individually.

Solutions

CTF – Counter Terrorist Financing

The solutions by targens check all relevant information such as payments and customer data in real-time for sanction violations while inter alia using data from internal and external sanctions and embargo lists. Conspicuous processes can thereby be stopped and analyzed at an early stage.

Solutions

Know Your Customer (KYC) – Customer Assessment

We make the risk-based controlling of the entire Customer Risk Lifecycle possible – from the customer onboarding to the controlling of existing customers. The risks are detected individually for each customer and is assigned to a risk class. For each customer the degree of due diligence can be determined individually.

Solutions

AML – Anti Money Laundering

Our intelligent software makes it possible to prevent the concealment and placement of illegal funds. A scenario and indicator model serves as a basis and includes the international experience of hundreds of banks.

Solutions

Risk Documentation

Each financial institute has to check its compliance risk on a regular basis and document the results. The risk analysis supports the entire process and displays the results in a central document.

Solutions

CTF – Counter Terrorist Financing

The solutions by targens check all relevant information such as payments and customer data in real-time for sanction violations while inter alia using data from internal and external sanctions and embargo lists. Conspicuous processes can thereby be stopped and analyzed at an early stage.

Solutions

Correspondent Bank Monitoring

Foreign transactions are very vulnerable for money laundering and terrorism financing. With intelligent solutions, banks minimize the risk that occurs when payments pass through correspondent banks. Hits are displayed quickly and clearly. This is inter alia possible, since the SWIFT message is decomposed and checked.

Solutions

Case Management

Compliance processes are best managed centrally and uniformly with a workflow-supported e-file. Our solution adapts flexibly to any work method and can be integrated into existing systems.

SMARAGD for Finance

SMARAGD CDD Compliance check during client acceptance
Client Due Diligence (CDD) automatically determines the client risk. This means that companies can meet their due diligence duties to new and existing clients.


SMARAGD TCM Combating terrorist financing and monitoring embargoes
Transaction controlling & Monitoring (TCM) checks payment transactions and client data for embargo breaches and financial sanctions. Sanction checks are performed based on international, national and institution-specific lists. With the help of PEP lists, additional persons can be identified that have to be monitored more intensely.

SMARAGD IAC is part of our product SMARAGD TCM. It provides high security and quality for the alert assessment, fast pre-decisions and compliance with all regulatory requirements.

WEITERE MÖGLICHKEITEN MIT SMARAGD TCM

SMARAGD CDD Compliance check during client acceptance
Client Due Diligence (CDD) automatically determines the client risk. This means that companies can meet their due diligence duties to new and existing clients.

SMARAGD MDS Transaction Monitoring in order to identify conspicuous customer behavior in respect to money laundering and financial crime
Monitoring and Detection System (MDS) enables the up-to-date monitoring of transactions of customers and accounts. Indicators and scenarios can be adjusted flexibly to business processes and new risk situations. In the integrated alert management, conspicuities are analyzed and assessed.

SMARAGD ICS ist auch Bestandteil unseres Produkts SMARAGD MDS. Es hilft noch effizienter Geldwäsche zu bekämpfen.

Compliance Solutions on the
highest level


SMARAGD CBM Detection of suspicious transaction activity by correspondent banks
Correspondent Bank Monitoring (CBM) minimizes the risk of money laundering and illegal transfers of funds when they pass through correspondent banks. CBM verifies payments by decomposing the SWIFT message, assists with analysis, and offers flexible case processing and audit-proof documentation.

SMARAGD DAW Integration of external bodies in alert processing
The Distributed Alerts Workflow (DAW) helps organizations make better decisions when processing alerts. Information from external entities such as branches, subsidiaries can be requested without leaving the SMARAGD Compliance Suite.


SMARAGD CRS IT-supported risk analysis
The Compliance Risk System (CRS) identifies compliance risks at various levels. It helps in the preparation of risk analyses and in the detection and prevention of financial crime.

SMARAGD CCM Standardized processing and audit-proof documentation of compliance cases through e-file
Compliance Case management (CCM) provides an e-file with standardized workflows. Compliance cases are managed centrally and uniformly and documented in an audit-proof manner.


Different customers and situations require different methodology. We advise you personally and individually with a comprehensive mindset.

Contact

Professionelle Beratung und moderne Technologien

Compliance für Finance

Compliance für Finance

Für die Finanzindustrie bietet targens mit Compliance für Finance und der Produktreihe SMARAGD eine Vielzahl moderner und zukunftsgerichteter Lösungen für alle Themen rund um die Compliance. Mit den Produkten von Compliance für Finance decken Finanzinstitute sämtliche Bereiche ab. Somit sind sie immer auf der sicheren Seite.


Lösungen

Kunden-Annahmeprozess / Customer Due Diligence (CDD)

Jeder Kunde durchläuft einen klar definierten Prozess, der sicherstellt, dass alle Compliance-relevanten Daten erhoben und bewertet wurden. Im Detail richtet sich der Prozess an den Kunden-Eigenschaften aus. Eine Privatperson in einem Angestellten-Verhältnis wird so z.B. anders behandelt als ein mittelständisches Unternehmen aus der Industrie.

Lösungen

Politisch exponierte Personen / Prüfung & Screening

Politisch exponierte Personen (PEP) unterliegen einer besonderen Sorgfaltspflicht. Mit unserem PEP-Modul lassen sich mögliche exponierten Personen ermitteln und für unternehmensweite Risikobewertungen der Kundenbestände nutzen. Möglich macht das die Einbindung von Listen wie Dow Jones, WorldCheck und andere. In eine vergleichbare Kerbe schlägt das ergänzende Negative Media Screening. Dabei steht der Leumund der Kunden im Vordergrund.

Lösungen

Finanzbetrug / Fraud Prevention

Bei der Bekämpfung von Finanzbetrug spielt die Identifizierung auffälligen Verhaltens eine große Rolle. Betrugsfälle lassen sich wegen der großen Datenmengen in der Regel nur mit intelligenter Software ermitteln. Sie durchsucht Geschäftsdaten nach Betrugsmustern und meldet signifikante Abweichungen von bekannten Verhalten.

Lösungen

Kunden-Risikobewertung / Know Your Customer (KYC) – Customer Assessment

Wir ermöglichen die risikobasierte Steuerung des gesamten „Customer Risk Lifecycles“ – von der Neukundenannahme bis zur Überwachung von Bestandskunden. Für jeden Kunden werden die Risiken individuell ermittelt und das Ergebnis einer Risikoklasse zugeordnet. Für jeden Kunden kann damit der Grad der Sorgfaltspflichten festgelegt werden.

Lösungen

Geldwäschebekämpfung / AML – Anti Money Laundering

Unsere intelligente Software ermöglicht es, die Verschleierung und Platzierung illegaler Gelder zu verhindern. Als Grundlage dient ein Szenarien- und Indizienmodell, das die internationale Erfahrung von hunderten Banken beinhaltet.

Lösungen

Gefährdungsanalyse / Risk Documentation

Jedes Finanzinstitut muss in regelmäßigen seine Compliance-Risiken untersuchen und das Ergebnis dokumentieren. Die Gefährdungsanalyse unterstützt den gesamten Prozess und bildet das Ergebnis in einem zentralen Dokument ab.

Lösungen

Bekämpfung von Terrorismusfinanzierung / CTF – Counter Terrorist Financing

Die Lösungen von targens überprüfen alle relevanten Informationen wie Zahlungen und Kundendaten in Echtzeit auf Sanktionsverstöße und verwenden dabei unter anderem Daten aus internen und externen Sanktions- und Embargolisten. Auffällige Vorgänge können so frühzeitig gestoppt und analysiert werden.

Lösungen

Korrespondenzbanküberwachung / Correspondent Bank Monitoring

Auslandstransaktionen sind besonders anfällig für Geldwäsche und Terrorismusfinanzierung. Mit intelligenten Lösungen minimieren Banken das Risiko beim Durchlauf von Zahlungen über Korrespondenzbanken. Treffer werden schnell und klar erkennbar angezeigt. Möglich wird dies unter anderem dadurch, dass SWIFT-Nachrichten zerlegt und überprüft werden.

Lösungen

Vorgangsbearbeitung / Case Management

Compliance-Fälle lassen sich zentral und einheitlich am besten mit einer Workflow-gestützten E-Akte verwalten. Unsere Lösung passt sich flexibel jeder Arbeitsweise an und kann in bestehende Systeme integriert werden.

Produkte Finance

SMARAGD CDD Compliance-Prüfung beim Kundenannahmeprozess
Customer Due Diligence (CDD) ermittelt automatisch das Kundenrisiko. Damit erfüllen Unternehmen bei Neukunden und Bestandskunden die Sorgfaltspflicht.


SMARAGD TCM Bekämpfung von Terrorismusfinanzierung und Embargoüberwachung
Transaction Controlling & Monitoring (TCM) prüft Zahlungstransaktionen und Kundendaten auf Embargoverstöße und Finanzsanktionen. Sanktionsprüfungen erfolgen auf Basis von internationalen, nationalen und institutsspezifischen Listen. Mit Hilfe von PEP-Listen können zusätzlich Personen identifiziert werden, die intensiver überwacht werden müssen.

SMARAGD IAC ist Bestandteil unseres Produkts SMARAGD TCM. Es sorgt für hohe Sicherheit und Qualität bei den Alert-Bewertungen, schnelle Vorentscheidungen und die Einhaltung der regulatorischen Vorgaben.

WEITERE MÖGLICHKEITEN MIT SMARAGD TCM

Compliance-Lösungen auf höchstem Level

SMARAGD MDS Transaction Monitoring, um auffälliges Kundenverhalten bzgl. Geldwäsche und Finanzkriminalität zu identifizieren
Monitoring & Detection System (MDS) ermöglicht die tagesaktuelle Überwachung der Transaktionen von Kunden und Konten. Indizien und Szenarien lassen sich flexibel auf Geschäftsprozesse und neue Risikosituationen einstellen. Im integrierten Alert Management werden Auffälligkeiten analysiert und bewertet.

SMARAGD ICS ist auch Bestandteil unseres Produkts SMARAGD MDS. Es hilft noch effizienter Geldwäsche zu bekämpfen.

Video


SMARAGD CBM Aufdeckung verdächtiger Transaktionsaktivitäten von Korrespondenzbanken
Correspondent Bank Monitoring (CBM) minimiert das Risiko von Geldwäsche und illegalen Geldtransfers beim Durchlauf über Korrespondenzbanken. CBM untersucht Zahlungen per Zerlegung der SWIFT-Message, hilft bei der Analyse, bietet flexible Fallbearbeitung und revisionssichere Dokumentation.

SMARAGD DAW Einbindung externer Stellen in die Vorgangsbearbeitung
Distributed Alerts Workflow (DAW) hilft Unternehmen bei der Entscheidungsfindung für Alerts. Informationen von Externen (z. B. Filialen, Tochtergesellschaften) können angefragt werden, ohne die SMARAGD Compliance Suite zu verlassen.

Unterstützung bei sämtlichen Herausforderungen rund um die Compliance


SMARAGD CRS IT-gestützte Risikoanalyse
Compliance Risk System (CRS) ermittelt Compliance-Risiken. Sie unterstützt bei der Erstellung der Risikoanalyse, Erkennung und Verhinderung von Finanzkriminalität.

SMARAGD CCM Standardisierte Bearbeitung und Dokumentation von Compliance-Fällen
Compliance Case Management (CCM) bietet eine E-Akte mit standardisierten Workflows. Compliance-Fälle werden zentral und einheitlich verwaltet sowie revisionssicher dokumentiert.


Unterschiedliche Kunden und Situationen benötigen unterschiedliche Methodik. Wir beraten Sie individuell und persönlich mit dem Blick für das Ganze.

Kontakt