AI Consulting

AI Consulting

With the Competence Center AI Consulting , targens combines its longstanding experience in the areas of Artificial Intelligence, Integrated Bank Management and Financial Markets Regulation, in oder to create optimal solutions for ist customers in the field of Digital Innovation.


The Competence Center AI Consulting combines all the professional competencies of targens such as consulting, integrated bank management and financial markets, e.g. ESG, regulatory reporting, trade regulation and integrated financial architecture. In combination with the Artificial Intelligence (AI) service portfolio: strategy consulting, conceptualisation, pilot studies, data analysis, data collection, development of machine learning models for structured and unstructured data.

 

 

We apply modern techniques such as natural language processing and optical character recognition.

  • Process optimisation and automation
  • Reducing risks
  • Improving the quality of decisions
  • Cost reduction
  • Scalability
  • Improving efficiency

Current project - Regulatory Observation Bot

The Competence Center is currently developing the Regulatory Observation Bot (ROB). This currently maps two use cases: periodic AI meets Consulting monitoring of websites and analysis of documents. Further use cases can be developed tailored to customer requirements.

With this innovative AI-supported software system, websites can be periodically monitored for new content, e.g. publications and articles. Relevant content is identified and summarised in a report by using AI. This means that you and your company are always up to date on the defined topics.


Success Story

"Another field of application of the Regulatory Observation Bot (ROB) is the increase in efficiency when searching a large number of documents, e.g. publications and articles. For this purpose, ROB offers the possibility of automatically transferring any number of documents to a knowledge database. This can then be searched like a Google search. The search takes place across document boundaries and only returns the most relevant results." (targens-employee)

“ROB found all the relevant documents, and some more.” (targens-employee)

“The regulatory research in the Competence Center Risk Management is made much easier by ROB.” (targens-employee)

Just Contact us.

The consultants of the Competence Center would gladly like to help you.

Become part of the team!

Contact

AI Consulting

AI Consulting

Mit dem Competence Center AI Consulting vernetzt targens seine jahrelange Erfahrung in den Bereichen Artificial Intelligence, Integrated Bankmanagement und Handelsregulierung, um im Feld von Digital Innovation optimale Lösungen für seine Kunden zu erstellen.


Das Competence Center AI Consulting vereint alle fachlichen Kompetenzen des targens Consultings Integrated Bank Management und Financial Markets, z.B. ESG, Regulatory Reporting, Handelsregulierung und integrierte Finanzarchitektur. In Kombination mit dem Leistungsportfolio von Artificial Intelligence (AI): Strategieberatung, Konzeptionalisierung, Vorstudien, Datenanalysen, Datenerhebung, Entwicklung von Machine Learning Modellen für strukturierte und unstrukturierte Daten.

 

 

Es kommen hierbei moderne Techniken z.B. Natural Language Processing, Optical Character Recognition zum Einsatz.

  • Prozessoptimierung und -automatisierung
  • Reduzierung von Risiken
  • Qualitätsverbesserung von Entscheidungen
  • Kostenreduktion
  • Skalierbarkeit
  • Effizienzsteigerung

Aktuelles Projekt Regulatory Observation Bot

Derzeit entwickelt das Competence Center AI Consulting den Regulatory Observation Bot (ROB). Dieser bildet aktuell zwei Anwendungsfälle ab: periodische Überwachung von Websiten und Analyse von Dokumenten. Weitere Anwendungsfälle können kundenspezifisch entwickelt werden.

Mit diesem neuartigen AI-gestützten Softwaresystem lassen sich Webseiten periodisch auf neue Inhalte z.B. Veröffentlichungen und Artikel überwachen. Durch den Einsatz von AI werden relevante Inhalte identifiziert und in einem Report zusammengefasst. Somit sind Sie und Ihr Unternehmen für die definierten Themen zu jedem Zeitpunkt auf dem aktuellen Stand.

Ein weiteres Anwendungsfeld von ROB ist die Effizienzsteigerung bei der Durchsuchbarkeit einer großen Anzahl von Dokumenten z.B. Veröffentlichungen und Artikel. Hierzu bietet ROB die Möglichkeit, eine beliebige Anzahl von Dokumenten automatisiert in eine Wissensdatenbank zu überführen. Diese kann anschließend wie Google durchsucht werden. Die Suche erfolgt über Dokumentengrenzen hinweg und liefert nur die relevantesten Ergebnisse.


Success Story

"Der neue Regulatory Observation Bot (ROB), vormals Webcrawler, erleichtert die Suche nach neuen Entwicklungen im Meldewesen ungemein. Er übernimmt das lästige Durchsuchen von Webseiten zum Thema Regulatory Reporting (zurzeit ca. 30) inkl. dem wiederholten Ausfüllen von Suchmasken, so dass ich mich ganz auf die Inhalte konzentrieren kann. Das ist nicht nur eine Arbeitserleichterung, sondern auch eine Qualitätsverbesserung. Weitere Ausbaustufen versprechen weitere Erleichterungen, deshalb möchte ich auf ROB nicht mehr verzichten." (targens-Mitarbeiter)

“ROB hat alle relevanten Dokumente gefunden, und darüber hinaus noch mehr.” (targens-Mitarbeiter)

“Die Regulatorik-Recherche im Competence Center Risikomanagement wird durch ROB deutlich erleichtert.” (targens-Mitarbeiter)

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Die Berater des Competence Centers helfen Ihnen gern weiter.

Werde Teil unseres Teams!

Kontakt