Anti-Financial Crime Consulting

Anti-Financial Crime Consulting

The Competence Center Anti-Financial Crime Consulting (AFCC) combines the knowledge and longstanding experience of two business units: consultancy, with its specialist knowledge in the areas of Integrated Bank Management and Financial Markets, as well as Compliance Solutions.


Further opportunities:

SMARAGD IAC supports our customers by the use of Artificial Intelligence with the alert management in SMARAGD TCM. Thanks to SMARAGD IAC compliance departments can reduce their workload by up to 40 per cent.


Big competence of two business units

In consultancy, the expertise from numerous consulting projects conducted for a wide variety of customers within the financial sector can be used.

In addition, the connection to the Compliance Solutions area provides customers with the best possible access to the successful state-of-the-art developments of the SMARAGD Compliance Suite.


This combination makes it possible to support customers individually, comprehensively and in the best possible way from the first concept to practical implementation.

The core competencies range from business consulting against financial crime to support in daily business in alert processing or process optimization to all roles within projects of software implementation or upgrades.

In all SMARAGD Compliance Suite projects, the practical experience in using the software helps to create the best possible connection between the project team and our specialists in Compliance Solutions.

Ideal connection of practical knowlege in respect to anti-money laundering, modern technology and diverse project experience


Just contact us.

The consultants of the Competence Center would gladly like to help you.

Become part of the team!

Contact

Anti-Financial Crime Consulting

Anti-Financial Crime Consulting

Das Competence Center Anti-Financial Crime Consulting (AFCC) vereint die Expertise und die langjährigen Erfahrungen zweier Geschäftsbereiche: Consulting, mit Fachwissen aus Bereichen Integrated Bank Management und Financial Markets, sowie Compliance Solutions.


Weitere Möglichkeiten:

SMARAGD IAC unterstützt unsere Kunden mit Artificial Intelligence bei der Alertbearbeitung in SMARAGD TCM. Durch den Einsatz von SMARAGD IAC können Compliance-Abteilungen bis zu 40 Prozent der Arbeitslast einsparen.


Große Kompetenz aus zwei Geschäftsbereichen

Im Consulting kann auf die Kompetenzen aus zahlreichen Beratungsprojekten bei unterschiedlichsten Kunden innerhalb der Finanzbranche zurückgegriffen werden. 

Außerdem liefert die Verbindung in den Bereich Compliance Solutions Kunden den bestmöglichen Zugang zu den erfolgreichen state-of-the-art Entwicklungen der SMARAGD Compliance Suite.


Diese Kombination erlaubt es, Kunden vom ersten Konzept bis hin zur praktischen Umsetzung individuell, vollumfänglich und damit bestmöglich zu begleiten.

Die Kernkompetenzen reichen von der Fachberatung gegen Finanzkriminalität über die Linienunterstützung bei der Alertbearbeitung oder der Prozessoptimierung bis hin zu sämtlichen Rollen innerhalb von Projekten von Softwareeinführungen oder -upgrades. 

Bei sämtlichen SMARAGD Compliance Suite Projekten hilft die praktische Erfahrung in der Anwendung der Software die ideale Verbindung zwischen dem Projektteam und unseren Spezialisten in Compliance Solutions zu schaffen.

Ideale Verbindung von praktischen Kenntnissen rund um Geldwäsche-Bekämpfung, moderner Technologie und vielfältiger Projekterfahrung


Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Die Berater des Competence Centers helfen Ihnen gern weiter.

Werde Teil unseres Teams!

Kontakt