making things run The Experts for Banking, Compliance und Digital Innovation

Compliance SolutionsHow financial control becomes an integrated financial structure

making things run High Level Solutions
for your Company

ConsultancyWell-founded advice and an integral approach

making things run Professional advice and modern technologies

Compliance Solutions Solutions and services against financial crime

making things run Digital solutions with
strategy in all areas

Digital InnovationConsulting, conception and implementation

targens - making things run

We think digitally – do you?

The digitalization changes the living environment of people, society as a whole and the processes inside companies.
Classic topics such as efficiency and profitability meet new demands such as customer experience and sustainability.

The Experts for Banking, Compliance and Digital Innovation

targens offers with its departments Consulting, Compliance Solutions and Digital Innovation modern solutions in a constantly changing world. Not only financial institutes and insurance companies benefit from new technologies like Artificial Intelligence, it is helpful for all trades of the industry.

Business models of banks, insurance companies and financial departments in companies are facing fundamental changes.


However, the portfolio of opportunities with targens is even bigger:

With Business Intelligence (BI), Data Warehouse, SAP HANA or SAS, we use modern technologies for the development and optimization of your business processes. We furthermore offer solutions for management, controlling, compliance and much more.



Our services in detail

Banking Technology Consultancy

The management and controlling form the centerpiece of financial institutes. As a service provider of complete solutions for the integrated financial architecture, we enable a consistent platform for the controlling of a bank: for report systems, accounting, the risk and financial controlling. With our established and disruptive modelling and architecture approaches, we create a consistent financial architecture on a uniform data basis. You benefit from established modelling methods and a holistic view of all financial processes. The future of a financial architecture is integrated, after all. The result: an efficient and sustainable implementation with minimal operating costs. That is how topics like BCBS 239, AnaCredit, FINREP and many others become a success.

Banking Business Consultancy

Trade and handling solutions and significant analyses – these are the veins of the economy. However, the trading is undergoing fundamental changes. Efficiency, risk minimization and legal requirements change the processes in financial institutes and departments. We make a complete view of the banking and financial processes possible. With an intelligent methodology, 50 qualified consultants for the analysis and implementation, guarantee a realization within the defined budget and time frame.

Compliance Solutions

Financial crime and fraud pose a serious threat to society and the health of the financial system. We support you with intelligent compliance software solutions and professional consulting: in the combatting of money laundering, in respect to financial fraud and terrorism financing. Our solution of the SMARAGD Compliance Suite for finance and non-finance as well as AI based solutions in compliance are in the limelight – for financial institutes, international corporations or small companies. Thereby, you detect and prevent money laundering, fraudulent behavior and at the same time monitor embargo and financial sanctions.

Digital Innovation

The digitalization changes the life of our society and the financial sector at the same time. With disruptive technologies such as Blockchain, API, Predictive Analytics and methods like design thinking your business stays adaptable and your processes agile. We analyze the main challenges and work on the suitable solutions. Those who still want to be part of the market of tomorrow have to deal with changes proactively today.

making things run Die Experten für Banking, Compliance, Digital Innovation

Compliance SolutionsWie wird aus Finanzsteuerung integrierte Finanzstruktur?

making things run Lösungen mit eingebauter Zukunft

ConsultingAn Kunde und Situation angepasste Methodiken

making things run Professionelle Beratung und moderne Technologien

Compliance SolutionsLösungen und Dienstleistungen gegen Finanzkriminalität

making things run Digitale Lösungen mit
Strategie in allen Bereichen

Digital InnovationBeratung, Konzeption und Implementierung

targens - making things run

Wir denken digital – und Sie?

Die Digitalisierung verändert die Lebenswelt von Menschen, die Gesellschaft als Ganzes und die Abläufe in Unternehmen. Klassische Themen wie Effizienz und Profitabilität treffen auf neue Ansprüche wie Customer Experience und Nachhaltigkeit.

Das Expertenhaus für Banking, Compliance und Digital Innovation

targens bietet mit seinen Bereichen Consulting, Compliance Solutions und Digital Innovation moderne Lösungen in einer sich stetig verändernden Welt. Besonders von neuen Techniken der Künstlichen Intelligenz profitieren nicht nur Finanzinstitute und Versicherungen, sondern die gesamte Industrie.

Geschäftsmodelle von Banken, Versicherungen und Finanzabteilungen in Unternehmen stehen vor fundamentalen Veränderungen.


Das Portfolio an Möglichkeiten bei targens ist noch größer.

Mit Business Intelligence (BI), Blockchain, Data Warehouse, SAP Hana oder SAS nutzen wir modernste Technologien für die Entwicklung und Optimierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse. Zudem bieten wir Lösungen für Steuerung und Controlling, Compliance und vieles andere.



Unsere Leistungen im Detail

Banking Technology Consulting

Die Steuerung und das Controlling bilden das Herzstück von Finanzinstituten. Als Anbieter von Komplettlösungen für die integrierte Finanzarchitektur ermöglichen wir eine durchgängige Plattform für die Steuerung der Bank: für Melde- und Rechnungswesen, das Risiko- und Finanzcontrolling. Mit etablierten und disruptiven Modellierungs- und Architekturansätzen schaffen wir eine durchgängige Finanzarchitektur auf einer einheitlicher Datenbasis. Sie profitieren von etablierten Modellierungsmethoden und einer ganzheitlichen Sicht auf alle Finanzprozesse. Denn die Zukunft einer Finanzarchitektur ist integriert. Das Ergebnis: effiziente und nachhaltige Implementierung bei minimalen Betriebskosten. Damit Themen wie BCBS 239, AnaCredit, FINREP und viele weitere zum Erfolg werden.

Banking Business Consulting

Handels- und Abwicklungslösungen und aussagekräftige Analysen – die Adern der Wirtschaft. Doch das Trading ist fundamentalen Veränderungen unterworfen. Wirtschaftlichkeit, Risikominimierung und gesetzliche Vorgaben verändern die Prozesse in Finanzinstituten und -abteilungen. Wir ermöglichen eine Komplettsicht auf Bank- und Finanzprozesse. Mit einer intelligenten Methodik, 50 qualifizierten Beratern für Analyse und Implementierung sorgen wir für eine Umsetzung im definierten Budget- und Zeitrahmen.

Compliance Solutions

Finanzkriminalität und Betrug stellen ernsthafte Bedrohungen für die Gesellschaft und die Gesundheit von Finanzsystemen dar. Wir unterstützen mit intelligenten Compliance-Softwarelösungen und professioneller Beratung: bei der Bekämpfung von Geldwäsche, in Sachen Finanzbetrug und Terrorismusfinanzierung. Im Mittelpunkt stehen unsere Lösungen der SMARAGD Compliance Suite für den Finance und den Non-Finance-Bereich sowie AI-basierte Lösungen – für Finanzinstitute, internationale Konzerne oder kleine Unternehmen. So erkennen und verhindern Sie Geldwäsche und betrügerisches Verhalten und überwachen gleichzeitig Embargo- und Finanzsanktionen.

Digital Innovation

Die Digitalisierung verändert die das Leben unserer Gesellschaft und der Finanzwirtschaft gleichermaßen. Mit disruptiven Technologien wie Blockchain, API, Predictive Analytics und Methoden wie Design Thinking bleibt Ihr Geschäft anpassbar und Ihre Prozesse agil. Wir analysieren die die zentralen Herausforderungen und erarbeiten die passenden Lösungen. Wer auch morgen noch erfolgreich im Markt bestehen will, muss bereits heute proaktiv mit den Veränderungen umgehen.

Kontakt